مسؤولو الشركة

أحمد دبوس
الرئيس التنفيذي

بخبرة تزيد على 40 عاماً في صناعة الإنشاءات، من بينها 28 عاماً في الشركة الأم، مجموعة بن لادن السعودية، تشكّل المعرفة العميقة التي يمتلكها أحمد دبوس إضافة قيّمة لشركتنا ولصناعة الإنشاءات أيضاً. شهد م.أحمد تأسيس QD- SBG، ومن هنا تولى منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة منذ عام 2010. كما عمل أيضاً مديراً عاماً لشركة SBG's-ABCD إنترناشونال للمشاريع منذ عام 2008.

وبخبرته الواسعة في الإدارة وبفضل المهارات الإدارية والتنسيقية الاستثنائية التي يتمتع بها، أصبح أحمد مديراً إدارياً ضليعاً في تطوير استراتيجيات عمل جديدة لمجموعة بن لادن السعودية، الأمر الذي أدى إلى زيادة في نموّ الشركة وتقدمها.

وخلال مسيرته العملية، قام أحمد بتخطيط الاستراتيجيات وتطويرها وتنفيذها، وقدم العون لمجلس الإدارة لضمان تطور شركتنا على نحو سلس وكفؤ.
 
التحصيل العلمي
  • بكالوريوس العلوم في الهندسة المدنية من الجامعة الأمريكية في بيروت في لبنان
الانتسابات والعضويات المهنية
  • مهندس مرخص في لبنان والمملكة العربية السعودية
  • المجلس اللبناني للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين في لبنان
  • الاتحاد اللبناني لرواد الأعمال (تصنيف درجة أولى) في لبنان
  • الهيئة السعودية للمهندسين، المملكة العربية السعودية

محمد سهيل
المدير المالي

التحق محمد سهيل بشركة QD-SBG في شهر يناير 2013 مديراً مالياً. أما مسيرته العملية فقد بدأها مع شركة برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز في عام 1998، لينتقل بعدها إلى البنك السعودي الباكستاني التجاري في عام 2004. وفيما بعد، التحق محمد بشركة سيمنز وبقي مرتبطاً معها قرابة ثماني سنوات.

أثناء خبرته التي تربو على 15 عاماً، اكتسب محمد الكفاءة والمهارة في نواحٍ مؤسسية مختلفة، من بينها حوكمة الشركات والتقارير المالية والخزينة، وأمانة سرّ الشركات وتقويم الشركات والاستشارات المالية، والرقابة الداخلية وتكاليف المنتجات والإشراف على المشاريع، وغير ذلك.

محمد محاسب قانوني بالمهنة، وسبق له الحصول على الميدالية الذهبية في المحاسبة المالية المقدمة من معهد المحاسبين القانونيين في باكستان.
 
التحصيل العلمي
  • محاسب قانوني، جامعة كراتشي في باكستان
الانتسابات والعضويات المهنية
  • برنامج سيمنز للتطوير الإداري، في كل من ماليزيا وهونغ كونغ وتايلند
  • جامعة سيمنز للتدقيق المالي للشركات في ألمانيا
  • جامعة سيمنز للتدقيق المالي للشركات في ألمانيا
  • دورة المهارات التشخيصية للمدراء في باكستان

زكي حوا
مدير تطوير الأعمال

يشغل م. زكي حوا منصب مدير تطوير الأعمال في شركة QD-SBG للإنشاءات. وطيلة مسيرته المهنية اكتسب م. زكي خبرة كبيرة وواسعة في مجالات الإنشاءات المتعددة، الى جانب إدارة المناقصات والإدارة الفنية وإدارة المشاريع وتطوير المسيرات المهنية وغيرها لما يربو على الأربعين عاما. وقد ساهمت هذه الخلفية المتينة في تفوقه في مجاله ونجاحه في مختلف الأقسام التي عمل فيها، وقد قادت خبرة م.زكي والتزامه باشادة الإنشاءات والإدارة الهندسية لها مسيرته المهنية في طريق نامٍ. وتتضمن خبرته المهنية نطاقاً واسعاً من المشاريع بأنواع وأحجام مختلفة.

وقبيل الالتحاق بشركة QD-SBG عمل م.زكي لعدة سنوات مع مجموعة الحبتور ليتون مديراً للمشاريع في المملكة العربية السعودية وفي الإمارات العربية المتحدة و أهمها برج لاندمارك في أبوظبي، وذلك خلال أعوام النموّ المذهلة التي شهدتها دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.
 
التحصيل العلمي
  • بكالوريوس العلوم في الهندسة المدنية من الجامعة الأمريكية في بيروت في لبنان
  • دورات إدارية وإنشائية من كلية فانييه و جامعة مكجيل في منتريال كندا
الانتسابات والعضويات المهنية
  • مهندس مرخص في مقاطعة كيبيك في كندا وفي لبنان
  • نقابة المهندسين في كيبيك في كندا
  • المجلس اللبناني للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين في لبنان

إلياس عبود
المدير الفني

بصفته مديراً فنياً لشركة QD-SBG للإنشاءات، يشرف م. إلياس عبود على جميع العمليات الفنية الخاصة بمشاريع الشركة. وقد التحق إلياس بشركة QD-SBG في عام 2011 بعد أن مارس الهندسة المعمارية والإدارة في شتى أرجاء العالم لأكثر من 17 عاماً. وقد ساهمت خبرته والتزامه بالهندسة المعمارية في نموّ مسيرته المهنية بصورة مميزة. وتشتمل خبرته المهنية على العمل في باقة واسعة من المشاريع التي تتنوع في طبيعتها وضخامتها.

بدأ م. إلياس ممارسته الهندسة المعمارية الأولى في عام 1997 في العاصمة اللبنانية بيروت، ليقرر فيما بعد الانتقال إلى لاس فيغاس، ليستكشف معرفته أكثر، وقد أسس فيها شركة "EJA Design Studios LLC" عام 2006. وقد تولى جهود التزام الشركة بمبادىء التصميم المتكامل وتطوير مبانٍ عالية الأداء. وبخبرته الكاملة في التصميم والإنشاءات، عاصر إلياس خلال مسيرته المهنية في كلّ من بيروت ولاس فيغاس سنوات النموّ والتغيير المذهل اللتين شهدتهما المدينتان، وهو ما أثمر عن تلقيه العديد من الجوائز، من بينها جائزة الحريري تكريماً لإنجازاته المهنية المتفوقة. وقد استُحضرت تصاميم إلياس في كل من منشورات: Architecture وArchitectural Record والمعهد الأمريكي للمهندسين المعماريين (اضغط هنا). ولطالما احتلت الريادة في التصاميم المستدامة المكانة الأولى في مسيرته المهنية.
 
التحصيل العلمي
  • ماجستير هندسة معمارية من جامعة ميتشيغن – آن آربور في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • ماجستير هندسة في هندسة الإنشاءات وإدارتها من جامعة ميتشيغن – آن آربور في الولايات المتحدة الامريكية
الانتسابات والعضويات المهنية
  • مهندس معماري مرخص في ولاية نيفادا (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ولبنان وقطر (درجة أ)
  • المعهد الأمريكي للمهندسين المعماريين، سُجل في عام 2009 في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • المجلس الوطني للتسجيل المعماري، سُجل في عام 2013 في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • مجلس المهندسين المعماريين والتصميم الداخلي والتصميم السكني لولاية نيفادا، سُجل في عام 2006
  • المجلس اللبناني للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين، 2000 في لبنان
  • المجلس القطري للمهندسين (درجة أ) 2014 في قطر
  • المنظمة الخليجية للأبحاث والتنمية، 2013 في قطر

نواف دبوس
مدير الموارد البشرية والشؤون الإدارية

التحق نواف دبوس بشركة QD-SBG للإنشاءات في عام 2011 مديراً للموارد البشرية والشؤون الإدارية. وبخبرته الواسعة التي تزيد على 22 عاماً في الإدارة والشؤون الإدارية، من بينها 20 عاماً من العمل لدى شركات منضوية تحت مجموعة بن لادن السعودية، جلب نواف للشركة خلفية مميزة، شكلت، إلى جانب شخصيته القوية، الجوهر لتطوير الإجراءات التكتيكية وتأسيس هذه الدائرة الأساسية في الشركة.

وكمهني متمرس في الموارد البشرية والشؤون الإدارية، تتضمن خبرة نواف العمل في شركات الإنشاء الكبرى في سائر بلدان مجلس التعاون الخليجي ولبنان، فقد عمل عدة سنوات مع الشركة القطرية للإنشاءات في أبوظبي، الأمر الذي أتاح له تكوين نهج مهني في دائرة إدارة الموارد البشرية طبقاً لشهادة آيزو 9001. وتتضمن خبرة نواف الواسعة إدارة قوى الشركة العاملة والارتقاء بها، والبحث في قطاع السوق وتطوير استراتيجيتنا التسويقية، وضمان سير العمليات على النحو المرغوب.
 
التحصيل العلمي
  • بكالوريوس آداب (إدارة) من الجامعة الأمريكية في بيروت في لبنان
 

مروان كلش
مدير إدارة المشتريات

يشغل مروان كلش منصب مدير إدارة المشتريات في شركة QD-SBG للإنشاءات، ويملك خبرة أكثر من 30 عاماً في مناصب إدارية مختلفة. وقد كانت مثابرته على إنجاز كافة المهمات الموكلة إليه السبب الرئيسي في ارتقائه السريع والمنتظم في الإدارة، حيث تولى مناصب رئيسية عليا اضطلع فيها بإنجاز وتسليم برامج ومشاريع كبرى في شركات كبيرة ومتوسطة الحجم.

ويملك مروان خبرة دولية واسعة في الإدارة المالية والاستشارات وإدارة المشاريع، حيث يشكل التمويل والتمويل الإداري والتقييم، وتطوير الأعمال وإدارة المشاريع والاستراتيجيات التسويقية، وإعادة هيكلة العمليات التجارية وإدراة الموظفين جوهر كفاءته. كما يتحلى مروان بروح الفريق المميزة وبخبرة كبيرة في العمل ضمن الفرق التي تتداخل في وظائفها وثقافاتها وبلدانها. ولدى مروان خبرة أكثر من 11 عاماً في بلدان غرب أفريقيا، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 11 عاماً من الخبرة في بلدان مجلس التعاون الخليجي.
 
التحصيل العلمي
  • دبلوم في برمجة الكمبيوتر من الجامعة الأمريكية في بيروت في لنان
  • بكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال – إدارة الأعمال والمالية والمحاسبة من كلية العلوم المالية والاقتصادية في مدينة بدفورد في المملكة المتحدة
  • إجازة في العلوم الاقتصادية من جامعة بروكسيل في بلجيكا
الانتسابات والعضويات المهنية
  • عضو زميل في جمعية المحاسبين الدولية (FAIA)
  • عضو في معهد إدارة المشاريع (PMI)
  • مدير مشاريع محترف (PMP)
  • هانيويل لحلول الأعمال
  • جمعية المحاسبين الدولية (FAIA)

أحمد الرفاعي
مدير ضبط التكاليف

يتولى م. أحمد منصب مدير ضبط التكاليف في شركة QD-SBG للإنشاءات التي التحق بها في عام 2012. وخلال خبرته التي تمتدّ على مدار 11 عاماً، حصل أحمد على العديد من الشهادات المهنية التي مكّنته من التفوق في مجال تخصصه. وعلى مدى 7 أعوام متتالية، عمل أحمد في مجال الإنشاءات مهندساً للتخطيط وضبط التكاليف بصورة رئيسية في عدة مشاريع.

وقد عمل م. أحمد لعدة أعوام مع الشركة العامة لاستصلاح الأراضي والتنمية والتعمير في مصر، الأمر الذي ساعده في اكتساب منهج مهني في مراقبة الجودة المنفذة على أنظمة الشركة الداخلية وبما يتماشى مع شهادة آيزو 9001. وتتضمن خبرة أحمد الواسعة في ضبط التكاليف مراقبة التكاليف الفعلية ومطابقتها مع الميزانية، وذلك من خلال استعمال نظام جي. دي. إدواردز لتخطيط الموارد المؤسسية.
 
التحصيل العلمي
  • بكالوريوس العلوم في الهندسة المدنية من جامعة عين شمس في مصر
الانتسابات والعضويات المهنية
  • مهندس مرخص في مصر
  • دورة كبير المدققين المعتمدة من السجل الدولي للمدققين المجازين، وشهادة آيزو 1011 – وكالة موودي إنترناشونال المحدودة، مصر
  • إدارة العقود وإعداد المطالبات، الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • مدققو الجودة الداخلية، مصر
  • العطاءات وتقدير التكاليف مع شركة ديزاين إيجيبت، مصر
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2016 - QD-SBG.com – جميع الحقوق محفوظة

CORPORATE OFFICERS

Ahmad Dabbous
Chief Executive Officer

With over 40 years of experience in the construction industry, amongst them 28 years at the parent Company SBG, Ahmad Dabbous brings in-depth knowledge to our Company as well as to the construction industry. Ahmad witnessed the establishment of QD-SBG Construction, and as such has served as the Chief Executive Officer of the company since 2010. He also served as SBG’s – ABCD International Projects General Manager since 2008.

Throughout his extensive experience in management, and holding exceptional administrative and coordination skills, Ahmad became a highly trained Managing Director in developing new business strategies for SBG which led to an increase in the company’s growth and progress.

During his career, Ahmad planned, developed, and implemented strategies and collaborated with the company Board of Directors to ensure the development of our organization in a smooth and efficient manner.
 
Education
  • Bachelor of Science – Civil Engineering, American University of Beirut, Lebanon
Professional Development and Affiliations
  • Licensed Engineer in Lebanon and KSA
  • Lebanese Board of Architects & Engineers, Lebanon
  • Lebanese Union of Entrepreneurs (No. 1 Classification), Lebanon
  • Saudi Council of Engineers, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Muhammad Sohail
Chief Financial Officer

Muhammad Sohail joined QD-SBG in January 2013 as Chief Financial Officer. He started his career with PricewaterhouseCoopers in 1998 and later on moved to SaudiPak Commercial Bank in 2004. Afterwards, Muhammad joined Siemens and remained associated with them for almost eight years.

During his 15+ years of experience, Muhammad gained proficiency in different organizational aspects amongst them Corporate Governance, Financial Reporting, Treasury, Corporate Secretarial matters, Due Diligence, Financial Advisory, Compliance, Product Costing, Project Controlling, and else.

Muhammad is a Chartered Accountant by profession and was recipient of the Gold medal award in Advance Financial Accounting by the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan.
 
Education
  • Chartered Accountant, University of Karachi – Pakistan
Professional Development and Affiliations
  • Fellow member of Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan
  • Siemens Management Development Program, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Thailand
  • Siemens Corporate Finance Audit University & Auditors Training Program, Germany
  • Diagnostics Skill Training for Managers, Pakistan

Zaki Hawa
Corporate Business Development Manager

Zaki Hawa is the Business Development Manager at QD-SBG Construction. Throughout his career, he was subject to substantial experience in multi construction fields, amongst them bid commerical and technical management, projects management, career development, and else. Such robust background made him excel in his field and succeed in the different divisions he worked in. Zaki’s experience and commitment to construction and management have guided his career up a growing path. His professional experience encompasses a broad range of project types and sizes.

Before joining QD-SBG, Zaki served for 5 years with Al Habtour Leighton Group as a Project Director in KSA and UAE, during years of dramatic growth and change in the GCC.
 
Education
  • Bachelor of Science – Civil Engineering, American University of Beirut, Lebanon
  • Management and Structural courses, McGill University and Varnier College, Canada
Professional Development and Affiliations
  • Licensed Engineer in Quebec, Canada, and Lebanon
  • Ordre des Ingenieurs du Quebec, Canada
  • Lebanese Board of Architects & Engineers, Lebanon

Elias Abboud
Corporate Technical Manager

As Corporate Technical Manager at QD-SBG Construction, Elias Abboud oversees the overall technical processes of the company’s projects. Elias joined QD-SBG in 2011 after having practiced architecture and management worldwide for over 19 years. His experience and commitment to architecture have guided his career up a growing and rewarding path. His professional experience encompasses a broad range of project types and magnitude.

Elias began his first architectural practice in 1997 in Beirut, Lebanon, and later on decided to move to Las Vegas, to explore further his knowledge, where he established “EJA Design Studios LLC” in 2006. He has led the firm’s commitment to the principles of integrated design and the development of high performance buildings. Entirely in the design and construction industry, Elias’s career served in Beirut and Las Vegas during years of dramatic growth and change in both communities. This named him the recipient of numerous awards amongst them Hariri’s Award for excellent professional achievements. Elias’s design work has been featured in Architectural Record, and the American Institute of Architects publications. Leadership in sustainable design has been foremost in Elias’s career. He has led the firm’s commitment to the principles of integrated design and development of high performance buildings.
 
Education
  • Masters of Architecture, University of Michigan – Ann Arbor, USA.
  • Masters on Engineering – Construction Engineering & Management, University of Michigan – Ann Arbor, USA
Professional Development and Affiliations
  • Licensed Architect in Nevada (USA), Lebanon, and Qatar (Grade A)
  • American Institute of Architects, registered in 2009, USA
  • National Council for Architectural Registration Board, registered in 2013, USA
  • United States Green Building Council, 2007, USA
  • Global Organization for Research and Development, 2013, Qatar

Nawaf Dabbous
Corporate HR & Administration Manager

Nawaf Dabbous joined QD-SBG Construction in 2011 as the Corporate HR & Administration Manager. With his 22+ years of extensive experience in administration and management, amongst them 20 years working with companies falling under Saudi Binladin Group, Nawaf brought to the firm a distinctive background, which, along with his robust personality, constituted the essence for the development of tactical procedures and setups to the company’s core department.

As an HR and Administration professional, Nawaf’s experience includes working in large construction companies throughout the GCC and Lebanon. For several years, Nawaf worked with Q-Construction in Abu Dhabi, which enabled him to attain a professional approach in managing the Human Resources department in accordance with ISO 9001. Nawaf’s excessive experience includes managing and optimizing the company’s workforce, researching the market sector, developing our marketing strategy, and ensuring proper functioning of the process.
 
Education
  • Bachelor of Arts (Management), American University of Beirut, Lebanon
 

Marwan Kalach
Corporate Procurement Manager

Marwan Kalach is the Procurement Department Manager with over 30 years of experience in different managerial positions. His perseverance to achieve every task has been the primary reason for his rapid but structured progression to management where he took senior key positions in defining and delivering major programs / projects with mid to large size organizations.

Marwan has a wide international experience in finance, consulting, and project management, where his core competencies were focused on finance, managerial finance, valuation, business development, project management, marketing strategies, business process reengineering, and managing staff. Marwan is a team player with leading experience in cross-functional, cross-cultural, and cross-country teams. Marwan has over 11 years of experience in West African countries as well as over 11 years of experience in the GCC.

Ahmed Refaei
Corporate Cost Control Manager 

Ahmed Refaei is the Cost Control Manager at QD-SBG Construction. He joined the firm in 2012. During his 11 years of experience, Ahmed was recipient to numerous professional certifications which enabled him to excel in his domain. For 7 consecutive years, Ahmed performed work in construction field mainly as the Planning and Cost Control Engineer for several projects.

For several years, Ahmed worked with General Company for Land Reclamation in Egypt, which enabled him to attain a professional approach in quality auditing performed on the company’s internal systems, all in accordance with ISO 9001. Ahmad’s excessive experience in Cost Control includes monitoring actual costs and verifying them against budget, through the use of the implemented J.D. Edwards ERP system.
 
Education
  • Bachelor of Science – Civil Engineering, Ain Shams University, Egypt
Professional Development and Affiliations
  • Licensed Engineer in Egypt
  • Lead Auditor course "IRCA Approved" and qualification in ISO 1011-Moody International Ltd., Egypt
  • Contract Administration and Claims preparation, UAE
  • Internal Quality Auditors, Egypt
  • Tendering & Cost Estimating with Design Egypt Co., Egypt
Copyright © 2016 - QD-SBG.com - All Rights Reserved