رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي

يطيب لي أن أقدم لكم شركتنا التي تأسست بين الشركتين العملاقتين: الديار القطرية ومجموعة بن لادن السعودية، والتي"أنشئت لتدوم"، ونفخر بتوفيرها، باستمرار، الحلول الإنشائية والهندسية المناسبة لعملائنا منذ بداياتها في عام 2010.

إن لكل مشروع نشيّده حكاية، وهوية تحمل ملامح أولئك الذين قاموا بتصميمه وإنشائه. ومهما كانت التحديات التي تواجه مشاريع عملائنا، فإننا ملتزمون بتوفير الأشخاص والمعارف والبراعة والتفاني في العمل في سبيل إنجاز العمل بالصورة المطلوبة. إن عملنا لا يقتصر على تشييد المباني والبنى التحتية فحسب، بل نتعهد ونلتزم بفهم احتياجات عملائنا وتقديم حلول عمل كفؤة لكل مشروع مهما كان حجمه، وبغضّ النظر عن طبيعته أو موقعه. إن منهجية عملنا المبتكرة هي ما نتفرد به عن غيرنا، وإليها يُردّ حصول مشاريعنا دائماً على جوائز في مجالنا وفي تميّزنا بقاعدة عملائنا. لا شكّ في أن أي جهة يمكن لها تشييد المشاريع، لكننا على ثقة بأننا نقوم بذلك على نحو أفضل، ذلك أننا نجمع بعض ألمع وأفضل المدراء والمهندسين والموظفين والعمال بين صفوفنا، وهو أمر نفخر به أيما فخر. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لاحتلال المكانة الريادية في صناعتنا، وهو ما يتجلى بوضوح في أعمالنا.

في شركة QD-SBG، نحن نؤمن بأناسنا والشغف والحماس الذي يعملون به للتغلب على التحديات التي تواجه البنى التحتية الخاصة بمشاريع عملائنا. إنني على ثقة من أن شركتنا ستواصل نهجها في النموّ والتطور لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا على الدوام.

وأشكر عملاءنا على ثقتهم التي استودعونا إياها، وأؤكد استمرارنا في خدمتهم ضمن أعلى معايير المهنية.

وأخيراً وليس آخراً، فإنه يسعدنا أن تتواصلوا معنا من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني.


ولكم مني أطيب التحية.

أحمد دبوس
الرئيس التنفيذي
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2016 - QD-SBG.com – جميع الحقوق محفوظة

MESSAGE FROM CEO

I am delighted to present to you our Construction company founded between the two conglomerates Qatari Diar and Saudi Binladin Group, that is ‘built to last’ and is proud to have continually delivered the right construction and engineering solutions for our clients since its foundation in 2010.

There is a story in every project we build. A personality embedded by those who design and build it. No matter what our clients’ project challenge, we will offer the people, the smarts, the desire and dedication to get the job done right. We don’t just build structures and infrastructure, we make a commitment to understand our clients’ needs and offer an end-to-end solution to every project, big or small, no matter what it is or where it is located. Our creative approach is what makes us stand out from the crowd, and that is why our projects consistently win industry awards and why we generate repeat business. Anyone can build it, but we are confident we build it better. We have some of the best and brightest managers, engineers, staff, and workforces in their fields working for us. It is something we are proud of. We strive to be the industry leaders, and it shows in our work.

At QD-SBG Construction, we have a strong belief in our people and the passion they generate to deliver our clients’ infrastructure challenges. I am confident that our Company will continue with its strong growth and evolve to always meet the needs of our clients.

I thank our clients for their trust and confidence and I assure them of our continued services to the highest degree of professionalism.

Please do not hesitate to e-mail us or get in touch with one of our business professionals through the contact page on this website.


Yours Sincerely,

Ahmad Dabbous
Chief Executive Officer
Copyright © 2016 - QD-SBG.com - All Rights Reserved